Merge branch 'MDL-54830-master' of https://github.com/snake/moodle
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 11:55:00 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:46:47 +0000 (08:46 +0800)
commit1f9964a6e034d444613ce20b820106aee0f77d7b
tree4a0fe45ad51102d9cacbacd6a5887a52bdd3febf
parent98b5b9d8a58d80fb9377df42e63fcc42baf61fd2
parentbdd410a6f441c7feaff0c563762aabe80c17d567
Merge branch 'MDL-54830-master' of https://github.com/snake/moodle