MDL-27890 tinymce - allow it to be smaller
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 15:36:59 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 15:38:44 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commit1fa6eab70b1a854dc19d4de615f77c82c8c9f34b
treea31c36a63a0fe435b0acd9dac0492c66b39d692c
parent81f8e0f8a003d6954fa59e76fb50dbc96ff6a3fc
MDL-27890 tinymce - allow it to be smaller
lib/editor/tinymce/tiny_mce/3.4.2/tiny_mce.js
lib/editor/tinymce/tiny_mce/3.4.2/tiny_mce_jquery.js
lib/editor/tinymce/tiny_mce/3.4.2/tiny_mce_jquery_src.js
lib/editor/tinymce/tiny_mce/3.4.2/tiny_mce_prototype.js
lib/editor/tinymce/tiny_mce/3.4.2/tiny_mce_prototype_src.js
lib/editor/tinymce/tiny_mce/3.4.2/tiny_mce_src.js