MDL-38700 course: add tests for moveto_module()
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 06:07:18 +0000 (14:07 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 07:03:32 +0000 (15:03 +0800)
commit1fff1b8cba1ad93407923b56f45f6a8ce914fd41
tree0bff2f684d83f35a1acbb5bc065651d518a8db42
parent373a8e052c6a6d02e1f781312d16c82d8f12ee0e
MDL-38700 course: add tests for moveto_module()

* Test visibility when moving around hidden sections
* Test for visiblity changes when moving around in the same sections.
course/tests/courselib_test.php