MDL-32662 Added assign_grouping method
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 14:55:28 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 09:40:51 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commit20053b8c3d2f2b826cce4b86de12e7c814a0bf2a
tree25b82d60ee45ba9905d0d69d30e6763576d7fa1f
parenta531136e9822ec44318198f91914ad62eb81cae3
MDL-32662 Added assign_grouping method
group/externallib.php