MDL-28184 navigation: Tidied up handling of coursenode when adding course essentials
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 05:39:29 +0000 (13:39 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 06:58:57 +0000 (14:58 +0800)
commit2027c10ec489231a72470a20b84acaf5fde36d90
treebaf245009174735d932a359ace506746895b1d9b
parentf6f6138379b078341f29284feb7c18336e8eb3a5
MDL-28184 navigation: Tidied up handling of coursenode when adding course essentials
lib/navigationlib.php