MDL-34910 blog Fixing mod level related issues
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 03:56:36 +0000 (11:56 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 04:58:42 +0000 (12:58 +0800)
commit207b6fc5f19f2b7f6a4d4abb9fdb21baee6849ff
tree0769a28d7a1fa21b2cc2286dbd5b1642db00bd67
parent84582748454d3f52b3b5081c4883f65856b26e85
MDL-34910 blog Fixing mod level related issues
blog/edit_form.php
blog/locallib.php