MDL-60667 mlbackend_python: Bump to non-linear neural net version
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 15:03:39 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 11:43:52 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
commit20b2565c38deeddd5bc5bd3df5866d58f19d9339
tree952736b348101fb3ddcf510309f24c7ecb7f617f
parent159b4e5d8c773fc1c71cb97e728d05f4cbb9d49e
MDL-60667 mlbackend_python: Bump to non-linear neural net version
lib/mlbackend/python/classes/processor.php