MDL-34102 mod_lesson: display feedback
authorJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 15:04:55 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Sat, 2 May 2015 13:01:17 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
commit2107531f3c8d3873caaaf1fb6f8a98fbe40ed617
tree840be54c67898c01e094060d293d0ef1f4bf2fbf
parent24a2babdd3f53d6eb3b0e82cc773f6b8bc178a16
MDL-34102 mod_lesson: display feedback

Feedback for incorrect answer was not diplayed when
Provide option to try a question again was set to Yes.
mod/lesson/locallib.php