MDL-57300 lti: Make tool provider page more readable
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 05:58:18 +0000 (11:28 +0530)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 06:10:47 +0000 (11:40 +0530)
commit2118859218bd59ae874d0add02f2a6a175fb8101
tree3bccffadc3039f96c7ca3dba0959374af093c580
parent5e80c61df45194d5b4fbbcbdad15ebd489daf224
MDL-57300 lti: Make tool provider page more readable
enrol/lti/classes/manage_table.php
enrol/lti/lang/en/deprecated.txt
enrol/lti/lang/en/enrol_lti.php