MDL-69726 calendar: fix raw event fetcher under postgres
authorJenkins Automation <noreply@netspot.com.au>
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 01:04:10 +0000 (10:34 +0930)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 23:46:00 +0000 (07:46 +0800)
commit213ea00afead415ca35ff17b8b0fa5f79e10361d
tree20e5222e639b7f783f86d92f696c057af413441f
parent31a98b3fb2599ae88c8d86acbbe9be4df672a8bc
MDL-69726 calendar: fix raw event fetcher under postgres

Without this, there's a code path that under the right circumstances is hit and
results in a query with `FROM (mdl_event) ev` in it - which is not valid syntax
under postgres.
calendar/classes/local/event/strategies/raw_event_retrieval_strategy.php
calendar/tests/raw_event_retrieval_strategy_test.php