Merge branch 'MDL-67300-master' of https://github.com/sammarshallou/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 21:16:38 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 21:30:05 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
commit21418c994267d873b2f043643e55e291b0ae207d
tree7c36b9a6425f3826dc5ef9f10a50f82b16d9160c
parent9a37e86c6b5cfbfe6663428c7a845a97420ae2b8
parent584500d5bacb606f4dda44958096af47c9cda73d
Merge branch 'MDL-67300-master' of https://github.com/sammarshallou/moodle

(fix trailing whitespace case)
calendar/lib.php