MDL-45477 Behat: List of steps takes too long to load, times out
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 8 May 2014 10:32:14 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 14 May 2014 10:06:51 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
commit2164bd723a73a47c880c48d55007c8cce7e74c38
tree975ca0d498c79dacec5ec2572d4481468fd6e52b
parentc1ed2546431985262aefc4a39f9dec43e12426d3
MDL-45477 Behat: List of steps takes too long to load, times out

Increase time limit to 300 seconds (5 minutes).
admin/tool/behat/index.php