MDL-41926 tool_generator: Removing unused vars
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 09:18:07 +0000 (17:18 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 09:50:46 +0000 (17:50 +0800)
commit21b0a62fc4cd2856e016263b6abce783f7be94d1
tree5031c27044055411064c0738b75cab0b4965ad82
parent83f26f640738a3e4de89d1765c66e4ceeb8503a8
MDL-41926 tool_generator: Removing unused vars
admin/tool/generator/tests/maketestcourse_test.php