MDL-51758 libraries: Remove password_compat library from core
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 04:20:46 +0000 (12:20 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 02:06:57 +0000 (10:06 +0800)
commit21e8b48d132b564ac4162e8608612c63b1ce439a
treef45ae0ea75cf61f3937f62e47352cf41af04c91f
parent36a19ecc26d9299af09e7bec9e8dfa99729e1973
MDL-51758 libraries: Remove password_compat library from core
14 files changed:
.eslintignore
auth/db/auth.php
auth/db/tests/db_test.php
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/password_compat/lib/password.php
lib/password_compat/readme_moodle.txt [deleted file]
lib/password_compat/tests/PasswordGetInfoTest.php [deleted file]
lib/password_compat/tests/PasswordHashTest.php [deleted file]
lib/password_compat/tests/PasswordNeedsRehashTest.php [deleted file]
lib/password_compat/tests/PasswordVerifyTest.php [deleted file]
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml
lib/upgrade.txt
phpunit.xml.dist
user/lib.php