MDL-69507 duration form field: modernise coding style
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 13:26:55 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 03:31:10 +0000 (11:31 +0800)
commit221c293ac7cc27d2db4bed29b5447744e108d934
treebd7118ac1d22470278dedf6de8af4953dc04ba0e
parent5ad20a0633cef4aad3061b258cadd4b1d7492ee7
MDL-69507 duration form field: modernise coding style
lib/form/tests/duration_test.php