MDL-62631 badges: Add manage/add badges buttons on Badges page
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 19:56:27 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 07:02:35 +0000 (08:02 +0100)
commit22348a3b9630d6a5f143ec0e66455c363b47c5b4
tree83e40c5ace1cb85ad87463a3f85506cd1f6d9421
parent07203d34f1d483b5c5e5d11ab2c153a9091336e7
MDL-62631 badges: Add manage/add badges buttons on Badges page

Direct access from the navigation Badges section to the "Manage badges"
and "Add a new badge" buttons.
badges/tests/behat/add_badge.feature
badges/tests/behat/award_badge.feature
badges/view.php