MDL-55445 core: New setting to host the logos
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 09:43:23 +0000 (17:43 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 02:26:31 +0000 (10:26 +0800)
commit2258b4dc41b369e21bef0093af729abb6ae2aff0
treed7cf8a6fd1d80dd0bf223108dd8d56b501f0752c
parent19efee14e261658cf91c1a4c196d219321e6402a
MDL-55445 core: New setting to host the logos
admin/lib.php
admin/settings/appearance.php
lang/en/admin.php
lib/outputrenderers.php
theme/upgrade.txt
version.php