MDL-58566 calendar: Move \core_calendar\local\api::get_legacy_events()
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 06:01:10 +0000 (14:01 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 02:32:09 +0000 (10:32 +0800)
commit22753c8c5c46b18a56edf6e423f01ccc44d4194a
tree640eba0a636e65b7cbb2fc2be3aca5e236ebe4d5
parent0714bcb2a2ca34694f75fa5dc6ffb1bf00f42bd3
MDL-58566 calendar: Move \core_calendar\local\api::get_legacy_events()

* Move and rename \core_calendar\local\api::get_legacy_events() to
  calendar_get_legacy_events() in calendar/lib.php.
* Fix the parameter-normalising callback function in
  calendar_get_legacy_events() so that it correctly handles false values
  by returning an empty array instead of it returning a non-empty array
  that contains an empty element.
calendar/classes/local/api.php
calendar/export_execute.php
calendar/externallib.php
calendar/lib.php
calendar/renderer.php
calendar/tests/lib_test.php
calendar/tests/local_api_test.php