MDL-29510 remove moodle.org lang file
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 07:28:45 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 07:32:49 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
commit228ec7bba425991bace25610fece70ae3fe94f8a
tree6783e02fee46bdc07a68cbcd8ac2804d5b6ce45d
parentdab8148fde7a11307bc2b1d5a98c1279fe834456
MDL-29510 remove moodle.org lang file

It is now maintained in a separate local plugin. Translators have to use AMOS already.
lang/en/moodle.org.php [deleted file]