MDL-33712 add support for unique moodle tags in tinymce
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 08:37:12 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 07:56:11 +0000 (15:56 +0800)
commit229aabf7c6b25ec4f63339a5bf0d0ae9549a0925
tree23e99f259744494818ef9ab4ced634fea57b7875
parentd6571ad763484ab9764275ad79d0f9362376a6cf
MDL-33712 add support for unique moodle tags in tinymce
lib/editor/tinymce/lib.php