MDL-66676 theme/boost: Fix form select element icon in RTL mode
authorNadav Kavalerchik <nadav.kavalerchik@weizmann.ac.il>
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 17:56:18 +0000 (20:56 +0300)
committerNadav Kavalerchik <nadav.kavalerchik@weizmann.ac.il>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 18:34:05 +0000 (21:34 +0300)
commit22ae1807a543ef44416d8c3b29b6bb08a32c8c10
tree1aa92edc424627bf2d72512ee2cdc131575d6519
parentaaff6692a1aa1827cb5c1c69910302d8cbf99379
MDL-66676 theme/boost: Fix form select element icon in RTL mode
theme/boost/scss/moodle/bootstrap-rtl.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css