MDL-41213 filepicker: corrected outline of selected file dialogue
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 22:00:48 +0000 (10:00 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 20:40:11 +0000 (08:40 +1200)
commit22c943b33b2ee255345ca9ea3223968ab3ae00b2
tree3b0eb12b0f71eee0c00f03560293a89b14ba5164
parentd2aa53be1b23f9356cfa7d7ac6e5a51bf8aa6ccd
MDL-41213 filepicker: corrected outline of selected file dialogue
theme/base/style/core.css
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/core.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css