MDL-32379: Fix memory leak in session_set_user
authorTony Levi <tony.levi@netspot.com.au>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 03:45:39 +0000 (13:15 +0930)
committerTony Levi <tony.levi@netspot.com.au>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 04:37:59 +0000 (14:07 +0930)
commit22dc32042a92f1ed521afaf4352cd931c20b11ea
tree762b8ff419c672ea469f2d3242dc37efdd7cc1bd
parent9ad535c5503e59cd9d445836c5a61e9d1eedfd73
MDL-32379: Fix memory leak in session_set_user

session_set_user mistakingly sets the session user to be a reference to the passed object.

This is a problem when alot of data is attached to the session user object,
as any process holding a list of these users will use more memory each time it changes user.
lib/sessionlib.php