MDL-29805 add REQUIRE_CORRECT_ACCESS define + return error code when AJAX_SCRIPT...
authorJerome Mouneyrac <jerome@mouneyrac.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 03:47:19 +0000 (11:47 +0800)
committerJerome Mouneyrac <jerome@mouneyrac.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 05:43:54 +0000 (13:43 +0800)
commit22e9de0ffd7ad671c2ee30b3c350266fbce6a9df
tree2c49b768790c243417a036424fa2d31751b0ed22
parent99584654ceefba6dc4a63f36c1dafba946440697
MDL-29805 add REQUIRE_CORRECT_ACCESS define + return error code when AJAX_SCRIPT fails
lang/en/error.php
lib/setuplib.php
login/token.php