Merge branch 'MDL-58919-master' of git://github.com/Dave-B/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:23:58 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:24:59 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
commit22ef8f1f9b3100cfbdb0085ce0cba380f8a58116
treee104eeb1713fa0966a0cf9be223e9530795538b5
parent3fb9ca78c7d40e33a1baece14d9708f9c1b9eb48
parent053c55a76c5b658ae0866f3a3fde3d6bb636c6f2
Merge branch 'MDL-58919-master' of git://github.com/Dave-B/moodle
mod/assign/submission/file/settings.php