MDL-54887 calendar: Format summary + description of an event for export
authorSoon-Systems <moodle-dev@soon-systems.de>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 08:28:51 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 08:32:36 +0000 (16:32 +0800)
commit231ddd5a8dc1a6ee59a3b8eba9869960f814e723
tree316b557a28619c3b2c99b7862300f713c1071292
parent9e7afbbc6c484bec930546d474e482d790003a18
MDL-54887 calendar: Format summary + description of an event for export
calendar/export_execute.php