MDL-37976 fixed missing global
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 01:53:47 +0000 (12:53 +1100)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 01:59:35 +0000 (12:59 +1100)
commit2333bfa7e8c32f93ebbaed43e1d2c3111c78e5a9
treea234fb26afca93f4a7de64ef7a805298e94041eb
parent6319737865e0e22eca1a8f203d999ba932be1b86
MDL-37976 fixed missing global
course/format/formatlegacy.php
course/format/topics/lib.php
course/format/weeks/lib.php