MDL-60306 calendar: Fix rrule_manager unit test
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 01:17:33 +0000 (09:17 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 01:18:37 +0000 (09:18 +0800)
commit2340579586cf5952dab9295978f3d5f4c36de811
tree41639ec76efa4af9cc065ba7efc6d20a7e31d128
parent23ab0d7788d5955d906abea50485ed5bb6c0ba11
MDL-60306 calendar: Fix rrule_manager unit test

* The calculation of the expected date should depend on the comparison
with the start date's date and not it's exact timestamp.
calendar/tests/rrule_manager_test.php