MDL-60680 notifications: Include action buttons information
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 11:54:59 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 12:55:57 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commit2356454f21a8ddbc79abd367df674ed9941bc62f
treea2e329f3db515cec2f8c009fafa66b7e1c792356
parent36fa0ec900de10f0e330efd223733707acd466b9
MDL-60680 notifications: Include action buttons information
12 files changed:
badges/tests/badgeslib_test.php
competency/tests/lib_test.php
lang/en/moodle.php
message/classes/api.php
message/lib.php
message/output/popup/tests/externallib_test.php
message/tests/api_test.php
mod/assign/tests/locallib_test.php
mod/feedback/tests/external_test.php
mod/forum/classes/task/send_user_notifications.php
mod/forum/tests/mail_test.php
mod/quiz/tests/external_test.php