MDL-38855 blocks: Fix missing setType calls
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 02:48:32 +0000 (10:48 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 03:11:01 +0000 (11:11 +0800)
commit238a6572c9902b67b742562f53a59754854d251b
tree82ecf645847c1920d8d4f51bf26bc10a38fca257
parent29c1fb339d6d1285b3e09e7f964ce08807683263
MDL-38855 blocks: Fix missing setType calls
blocks/edit_form.php