MDL-35836 Rewrite doctonewwindow handling to use delegation instead of individual...
authorAndrew Robert Nicols <andrew.nicols@luns.net.uk>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 08:55:08 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
committerAndrew Robert Nicols <andrew.nicols@luns.net.uk>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 01:10:45 +0000 (09:10 +0800)
commit238d0ca1cda2489f5637fa2fefcaa89fbbaa530d
tree4dc83e81473455a7d7706994ce87d1555d4b190f
parent98197952cc12587ed11d8dd13922b19df137b772
MDL-35836 Rewrite doctonewwindow handling to use delegation instead of individual events
course/lib.php
course/yui/modchooser/modchooser.js
lib/javascript-static.js
lib/outputrenderers.php