MDL-68833 theme_boost: Stop overriding popover triggers
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 27 May 2020 06:53:22 +0000 (14:53 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 01:21:07 +0000 (09:21 +0800)
commit23c60c18efb3b43c6f4c3817fa28a26da09687e8
treee3425b0f6183dde6234e786f2532081271fe1740
parent721c29ff2dfe745e944d0a4c1436370f61d20f40
MDL-68833 theme_boost: Stop overriding popover triggers

The trigger specified in JS overrides any `data-trigger` in the DOM,
which changed the behaviour of Popovers.
theme/boost/amd/build/loader.min.js
theme/boost/amd/build/loader.min.js.map
theme/boost/amd/src/loader.js