MDL-63375 workshop: apply specific IE10/11 fix
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 15:48:30 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 15:54:45 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commit23dc0565786c3e7c21230c09655e46eb07f8d3e9
tree492f4e95a3bbc855188e909f2cd117e4ba4e914c
parent091a6ca62e90ff62e4e7566db27f1b112334a98d
MDL-63375 workshop: apply specific IE10/11 fix

Credit goes to Matt Davidson (Syxton)
mod/workshop/form/rubric/styles.css