MDL-64181 core: Ensure that self is included in parentage
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 06:31:55 +0000 (14:31 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 06:42:40 +0000 (14:42 +0800)
commit23e347bb32608cb9521f39d71f2e3ae37437f2bd
tree94a4cea841b55dd315f84725f49e8cc348a72429
parent1add1cd644a39ab89afb92e0e30374993df5a307
MDL-64181 core: Ensure that self is included in parentage
lib/amd/build/templates.min.js
lib/amd/src/templates.js