MDL-68111 core: add 'enablemoodlenet' setting to advanced features
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2020 03:44:06 +0000 (11:44 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 00:49:12 +0000 (08:49 +0800)
commit23ea244117f5873d0fd2022447a119cab3ec42cb
tree61387e316ce77eb2ba068629041d62dbeec56f21
parentf2fc4a9fa16e9a6bd3c462434e50d60aa73c1f2b
MDL-68111 core: add 'enablemoodlenet' setting to advanced features

This will control whether any MoodleNet features are presented to users
admin/settings/subsystems.php
lang/en/admin.php
version.php