MDL-61194 assignfeedback_editpdf: Check if we can convert online text
authorCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 08:38:00 +0000 (16:38 +0800)
committerCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 08:44:27 +0000 (16:44 +0800)
commit23fe1e2bed5ed41eb4891de8e4171c7b66be4a88
tree6814b10b0a9eda5f0b6e542810b521dd121d3614
parentaf099b484cf6271cb91c7149b57851772c4c16c3
MDL-61194 assignfeedback_editpdf: Check if we can convert online text

This patch adds a check to make sure there is a converter available that
will be able to handle html->pdf conversion before adding onlinetext
submissions to the list of files to combine.
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/classes/document_services.php