MDL-48756 editor_atto: Bulk atto autosave queries
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 11:28:11 +0000 (19:28 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 04:49:15 +0000 (12:49 +0800)
commit240a9de4ab653febec77fc9226dafc29e73b80b7
treed80f8b16eb63c895f9b32c70555daf56c2da9338
parent6a74e76fb8f35b56691bf5c9d07e5e2dfcb01c10
MDL-48756 editor_atto: Bulk atto autosave queries
lib/editor/atto/autosave-ajax.php
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-debug.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-min.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/src/editor/build.json
lib/editor/atto/yui/src/editor/js/autosave-io.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/editor/atto/yui/src/editor/js/autosave.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/src/editor/meta/editor.json