MDL-55322 assignfeedback_editpdf: Prevent scroll when moving comments
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 03:56:43 +0000 (11:56 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 01:43:03 +0000 (09:43 +0800)
commit243ddbcf50755677a196a6180d28f3bf73486da0
treea4f4a03426a7406b2b6a5a6f521feef4d99fc962
parentd1a3ea62ef79f2d4d997e329a647535340ef15db
MDL-55322 assignfeedback_editpdf: Prevent scroll when moving comments

Prevent the default scroll behaviour when using gestures to move
comments on the mobile site.
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/build/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor-debug.js
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/build/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor-min.js
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/build/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor.js
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/src/editor/js/comment.js