MDL-38763 core_role: AMD module for managing permissions
authorMartin Mastny <mastnym@vscht.cz>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 01:21:46 +0000 (09:21 +0800)
committerMartin Mastny <mastnym@vscht.cz>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 05:31:58 +0000 (07:31 +0200)
commit2493568970c85a6f33f04c79d50d214a4724cacf
treecad6c6e49bffd318bd173649e41f9187d575d7e3
parente28004e61483a400f4d20713f7e13228a3c9c6fa
MDL-38763 core_role: AMD module for managing permissions
admin/roles/ajax.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/roles/classes/capability_table_base.php
admin/roles/classes/capability_table_with_risks.php
admin/roles/classes/check_capability_table.php
admin/roles/classes/permissions_table.php
admin/roles/permissions.php
lang/en/role.php
lib/amd/build/permissionmanager.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/amd/src/permissionmanager.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/templates/permissionmanager_panelcontent.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/templates/permissionmanager_role.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]