MDL-30368 box.net plugins: add richhtml format as part of box.net supported formats
authorRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 09:26:19 +0000 (17:26 +0800)
committerRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 02:57:03 +0000 (10:57 +0800)
commit24b6984613d8fcfc8852478f5b2bc189d074dab0
tree53dcd860a1daa7081c2b49bfd276aaa0047f4565
parent1de9151c6f8035a57ec40c692189189700999c79
MDL-30368 box.net plugins: add richhtml format as part of box.net supported formats
portfolio/boxnet/lib.php