MDL-44217 theme_bootstrapbase: darkend link colour by 5% for accessibility
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 20:41:53 +0000 (09:41 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 03:07:02 +0000 (16:07 +1300)
commit24c7fd007a9dfe729bfc74314405b8ab567eb4cb
tree6d444fed1bde1c8bdd006164b8ea0e897a0aa079
parentec4c8161a4c3b6f8cbaf093bb5d3db3b4cc36211
MDL-44217 theme_bootstrapbase: darkend link colour by 5% for accessibility
theme/bootstrapbase/less/README
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css