MDL-21724 course: ability to return when editing/creating
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 02:01:41 +0000 (15:01 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 21:21:54 +0000 (10:21 +1300)
commit24d0d813e9b6be627421e36b8aa18b8d77fa114a
treee05988a7e840b52b6c6ac74096d28e9ac0475933
parentd87bcfb3251285346e07eea6796c5ef0d1ad325f
MDL-21724 course: ability to return when editing/creating
14 files changed:
blocks/navigation/tests/behat/expand_courses_node.feature
course/classes/management/helper.php
course/edit.php
course/edit_form.php
course/tests/behat/activities_group_icons.feature
course/tests/behat/behat_course.php
course/tests/behat/course_creation.feature
course/tests/behat/create_delete_course.feature
course/tests/behat/edit_settings.feature
course/tests/behat/force_group_mode.feature
course/tests/behat/move_activities.feature
course/tests/behat/move_sections.feature
course/tests/behat/rename_roles.feature
lang/en/moodle.php