MDL-62034 assign: Add hint for user tour reset
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 03:24:21 +0000 (11:24 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 06:12:29 +0000 (14:12 +0800)
commit24d2a49e21b84d92df491e5275dac92b27a9e6c8
treeb344bd19c530ef00f270c99d04dd2a257d6259d9
parent8e9e9a5f7e425b8f7f2b3d0702c3403fb9b823aa
MDL-62034 assign: Add hint for user tour reset
mod/assign/templates/grading_app.mustache