gradebook MDL-25769 Fixed SQL syntax formatting
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 03:39:05 +0000 (11:39 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 03:56:21 +0000 (11:56 +0800)
commit25081b95f955bb804860fc49c5e55ca16c8b8507
treeccef8116e4480ce547501f84c4e6e8826698948a
parentf2491a11a1a00c0ebaaba6aa1e2b5e34f2652a74
gradebook MDL-25769 Fixed SQL syntax formatting
grade/import/lib.php
grade/report/grader/lib.php
grade/report/lib.php