MDL-69788 lang: fallback to all translations if misconfigured.
authorPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 22:31:31 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 13:38:03 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commit252f95e1b779358f291ea749f3ee4a3be6052c9c
tree135684e6b59845ee3a5e43114ac6eee949808f82
parent36f0c3d53125a5e23c77806659a6e06facda677f
MDL-69788 lang: fallback to all translations if misconfigured.

If given translation list contains only invalid entries, fallback
to returning the complete list of available language translations.
lib/classes/string_manager_standard.php
lib/tests/string_manager_standard_test.php