MDL-51604 course: trigger course created event earlier
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 04:49:58 +0000 (12:49 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 01:44:55 +0000 (09:44 +0800)
commit2542cb54689d76cb412f8d8621aeb810960b54bf
treee6bbb2bb9f7941228eb1a4d30ce5d12dbe1e0f08
parent35d3e8b00b3e1d11249b47a8626238b9a762a7be
MDL-51604 course: trigger course created event earlier
course/lib.php
course/tests/courselib_test.php