MDL-49360 core_lib: fix typo on auth_ldap
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 04:49:08 +0000 (12:49 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 07:04:27 +0000 (15:04 +0800)
commit25565918d9971f180fb74b0f0032d19b083053d1
treee2d5ee69af5649266814ac6dc883e8aedb3b450e
parent8a53c3f4338618bf8716ec9af203a3d1405162b1
MDL-49360 core_lib: fix typo on auth_ldap
auth/ldap/auth.php