MDL-68330 media_videojs: Fix videojs player rendering issue
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 06:55:37 +0000 (14:55 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 06:57:02 +0000 (14:57 +0800)
commit255a62ff882880da7d5bf73b7c66fb84f366ed02
tree4e906bfdb852a0c41fb3181814aec464a3a43def
parent9df4a4de18ace8fa1e02b93d6f0e572fa20ef1a2
MDL-68330 media_videojs: Fix videojs player rendering issue
course/renderer.php
media/player/videojs/classes/plugin.php