MDL-69975 core: Fix paths longer than 260 chars on windows
authorBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 05:08:11 +0000 (16:08 +1100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 1 Nov 2020 10:09:39 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
commit256f8a261cd9a393116eeed9d4b9c5b747da56af
treed2f1b10f89d8acc78ae5328afff9e92e67201aa5
parent6bb7478e8dcfd368d0e8d7cb26ade3abeabfa105
MDL-69975 core: Fix paths longer than 260 chars on windows

Also, ensure that remove_dir() only processes directories,
because sometimes it was being called by shutdown managers
with files, leading to PHP warnings.

Co-authored-by: Eloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Co-authored-by: Jun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/setuplib.php