MDL-32344 blog Adding a renderer to manage entries output
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 01:34:08 +0000 (09:34 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 00:51:21 +0000 (08:51 +0800)
commit2591c7ae3d06968bcd86065919be353722176443
tree8964ec5a78c6ada0cb97001b4f753c46ba1fe005
parent87e9331d93041149535f13cad6fb4951f3bfbf0e
MDL-32344 blog Adding a renderer to manage entries output
blog/edit.php
blog/locallib.php
blog/renderer.php [new file with mode: 0644]